Guardian of the Stones Series, Books 1 and 2  

Time traveler, Ashley DeGray, falls through time to discover a life she never dreamed she would lead. Was it an accident or is this her true destiny?

Time-Crossed Love, Book 1 
Guardian of the Stones Series


Swept away from her school's archeology dig through a hole in time, Ashley DeGray finds herself in medieval England at Castle Hertford. Ashley and Lord Robert Spycer, the son of the Earl of Hertford, fall in love, but he is betrothed to the Lady Charissa who just happens to have fallen in love with Robert's brother Elric. Together, the lovers plot to solve their dilemma, but are thwarted when the Earl decides Lady Ashley should marry the wicked Baron of Bedford, a man twice her age. Discovering women have no power in this ancient land, Ashley must use her 21st century abilities to fight for her time-crossed lover before it is too late.

Time-Crossed Wedding, Book 2
Guardian of the Stones Series



Ashley, with Lord Robert in tow, returns to Texas and the 21st century to say goodbye to her family and friends only to discover the British antiquities dealer Abasi is tracking the pair with the aim of exploiting their time-crossed travel for profit. Robert and Ashley, along with her mother and brother, are chased through the Texas hill country by Abasi's men when a Guardian stone rescues the family with an escape in time to 1863 Lawrence, Kansas. There, life-changing surprises await amidst Civil War border strife. Ashley and Robert must scramble to marry, escape the war, and get back to medieval Castle Hertford without getting caught by Abasi and his men. 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon


© 2018 Amanda Jayne